Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
How you treat other people is a test of the Christian life. Everyone needs to be treated as a human soul no matter what they look like on the outside.
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: James 1:26-27
Duration: 39 mins 15 secs
What are three characteristics that mark pure Christian faith?
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: James 1:17-25
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
The word of God is a divine gift. We need to read it, hear it preached, and let it work in our lives.
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: James 1:5-15
Duration: 42 mins 58 secs
God tests us to lift us up. Satan tempts us to pull us down.
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Passage: James 1:1-4
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Testings and trials are for our spiritual enrichment. They move, mold, mellow and mature us.
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Micah 6:8
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
What are the three things God will require of us in 2016?
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Passage: John 14:15-18
Duration: 43 mins 21 secs
When you look into the lives of believers you see the Holy Spirit in the past, present and future.
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration: 51 mins 9 secs
This sermon answers the four most important questions concerning the will of God.
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: John 4:20-26
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
In worship we need to know who to worship, where to worship and how to worship.
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Every Christian ought to know the transforming power of the Word of God. It is so very precious.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Father's Day Service

Sunday June 17th @ 10:45

 

Ark Encounter Trip

Sunday June 24th @ 1:00 PM

Church Trip to AIG's Noah's Ark Exhibit

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services