Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: James 5:19-20
Duration: 43 mins 24 secs
We get advice from James about time, money, patience, and prayer.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: James 4:1-12
Duration: 43 mins 33 secs
What kind of wars do we fight Why? And how do we stop?
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Passage: James 3:13-18
Duration: 50 mins 22 secs
James discusses the two forms of wisdom and how you can tell the difference.
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 39 mins 15 secs
What arguments does James use to prove his point - "Faith without works is dead"?
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 36 mins 11 secs
How you treat other people is a test of the Christian life. Everyone needs to be treated as a human soul no matter what they look like on the outside.
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: James 1:26-27
Duration: 39 mins 15 secs
What are three characteristics that mark pure Christian faith?
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: James 1:17-25
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
The word of God is a divine gift. We need to read it, hear it preached, and let it work in our lives.
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: James 1:5-15
Duration: 42 mins 58 secs
God tests us to lift us up. Satan tempts us to pull us down.
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Passage: James 1:1-4
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Testings and trials are for our spiritual enrichment. They move, mold, mellow and mature us.
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Micah 6:8
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
What are the three things God will require of us in 2016?

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Children's Christmas Play

 "An Old Fashioned Christmas"

Sunday December 17 at 6:00 PM

 

Candlelight Service

Christmas Eve at 10:45 AM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services