Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:13-3:7
Series: Ruth
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Boaz is a picture of our Savior, Jesus Christ. He was a "mighty man" who was able to redeem Ruth.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:4-23
Series: Ruth
Duration: 47 mins 10 secs
When Ruth humbly, willingly and eagerly came to God she was able to live under the protection of the Savior's wings.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1:19-22
Series: Ruth
Duration: 42 mins 12 secs
After years out of the land of Israel, Naomi finally came home to the place of blessing, which Ruth was only beginning to discover.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1:6-18
Series: Ruth
Duration: 45 mins 37 secs
During Ruth's teenage years she found her new family, new faith and new future.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1:1-5
Series: Ruth
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
Very few people came from a worse spiritual situation than Ruth did growing up in Moab.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Psalm 1:1-3
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Get out of the past, leave the charming delights of the world, and strive for what is higher.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
When Peter walked on the water and then began to sink, it gave us a picture of what it takes to ride out the storms of life.
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Passage: Malachi 6:8
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
What are three things God will require of us in 2017?
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Let's look at Christmas from the perspective of God the Father.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
During tough times there were three things that kept Mary going: her faith, the cause, and the little boy inside of her.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Children's Christmas Play

 "An Old Fashioned Christmas"

Sunday December 17 at 6:00 PM

 

Candlelight Service

Christmas Eve at 10:45 AM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services