Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
A deeper look at two sinful sons and a merciful father.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Duration: 42 mins 14 secs
There were three things that Cornelius waited for and the Holy Spirit moved Peter to deliver them to him for his salvation.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Duration: 28 mins 36 secs
God wants Christians to be generous with the gospel that is so precious to us.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 40 mins 57 secs
In a strange sort of way, there are a couple of things in Hell that we need.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 31 secs
The reason we need a missions conference is because the world is more like Cain than his faithful brother Abel.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
God's plan for missions is that some are sent and some give, but all Christians are to participate one way or another.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 52 secs
God has his own library in Heaven where he has recorded several things including our words, our deeds and our tears.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Psalm 78:3-8
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Jesus Christ is the answer to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 12:1-19
Duration: 39 mins 27 secs
Here are the things you can expect to happen when experiencing the unbelievable.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
The history of death from commencement to conclusion.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Ladies Spring Tea Luncheon

Saturday May 12 @ 1:00

 

Memorial Day Picnic

Sunday May 27 after the AM service

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services