Filter media by:
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 54 mins 32 secs
During the seven year tribulation, a godless, unrepentant earth experiences several types of ruin.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 51 mins 55 secs
God judges those who don't know Christ as Savior from a great white throne, comparing their works to His perfect law.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
When Christ returns, God will judge the lost from a great white throne. At this point, there will be no more warnings.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Mark 16:1-15
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
How did the Lord's own followers see the resurrection?
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 46 mins 49 secs
The Lord Jesus' return is unexpected to the lost. Kind of like a thief.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 48 mins 22 secs
The Bible describes the Antichrist as the "man of sin" and "the son of perdition (destruction)".
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 45 mins 41 secs
The Bible describes the time before the coming of the Lord as being like the night time. Here are seven reasons why.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 29 secs
The Shack may be very entertaining, but the book/movie produces five major heresies.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Ruth 3:7-4:21
Series: Ruth
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
As Boaz redeemed Ruth so Christ redeemed us.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Children's Christmas Play

 "An Old Fashioned Christmas"

Sunday December 17 at 6:00 PM

 

Candlelight Service

Christmas Eve at 10:45 AM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services