Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: John 11:1-46
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Jesus Christ is the resurrection and the life.
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 56 secs
From God's viewpoint, what is the difference between an animal and a human being?
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: John 8:1-11
Duration: 43 mins 37 secs
Our Savior showed great mercy to a woman who committed adultery and at the same time still wanted her to turn from
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: John 5:1-16
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Jesus Christ encounters a hopeless cripple to make a dramatic point. He can heal the body, but even better yet he is the answer for the problem of sin.
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: John 3:1-16
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Nicodemus found out that you can be as religious as you can possibly be and still not be good enough to go to heaven. You must be born again.
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 49 mins 33 secs
In John chapter 2 we see the beginning of miracles, an earthly mother in need of a savior, and thieves doing business in Jesus' name.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Passage: John 1:34-51
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
Jesus chose 12 disciples based on the wisdom of God and not the wisdom of man.
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
During the crucifixion the Lord gave several signs to show that something significant was happening.
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: Luke 20:9-18
Duration: 48 mins 12 secs
God, through his prophets, pleas with sinful humanity to repent and believe in Christ.
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: James 5:19-20
Duration: 43 mins 24 secs
We get advice from James about time, money, patience, and prayer.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013


Upcoming Events

Sunday Night Live

 Sunday March 11

Variety Show, Bible Lesson

Appetizers at 5:30, Show at 6:00


Guys Night / Girls Night

Guys and ladies split service... food... Bible lesson

Sunday March 18th at 6:00 PM



Service Hours

9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service


(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services