Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Psalm 17:1-5
Duration: 42 mins 32 secs
The devil makes us think that his paths are the best for us but this is just a trick. They are actually the paths of destruction.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
When Jesus came to earth for the first time his glory was veiled, but the second time it will be in all of his glory.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
The second wisest human being ever to live teaches us the frustration and fatigue of a life of instant gratification.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: John 11:1-46
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Jesus Christ is the resurrection and the life.
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 56 secs
From God's viewpoint, what is the difference between an animal and a human being?
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: John 8:1-11
Duration: 43 mins 37 secs
Our Savior showed great mercy to a woman who committed adultery and at the same time still wanted her to turn from
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: John 5:1-16
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Jesus Christ encounters a hopeless cripple to make a dramatic point. He can heal the body, but even better yet he is the answer for the problem of sin.
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: John 3:1-16
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Nicodemus found out that you can be as religious as you can possibly be and still not be good enough to go to heaven. You must be born again.
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 49 mins 33 secs
In John chapter 2 we see the beginning of miracles, an earthly mother in need of a savior, and thieves doing business in Jesus' name.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Passage: John 1:34-51
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
Jesus chose 12 disciples based on the wisdom of God and not the wisdom of man.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Chili Dinner

 Sunday January 7 after the AM service

 

Timberhill U

Last session until next fall

Sunday January 14 and 21 at 6:00 PM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services