Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Jonah 1:4-17
Duration: 45 mins 39 secs
Like Jonah, sometimes as Christians we run away from the presence of the Lord.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Jonah 1:1-3
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Jonah headed in the wrong direction and was out of the will of God. He didn't make any progress in life until he turned back in the right direction.
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 40 secs
What happens when a believer/family/church/nation is out of the will of God?
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Duration: 45 mins 2 secs
In the book of Genesis there are five great movements.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
There are many agonies that can be avoided because of what Christ did on Calvary.
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Acts chapter 1 shows us five things we have which will make us successful as a Christian and a church.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 54 mins 19 secs
The story of Lot and his wife is a sad tale of a couple who wasted a glorious opportunity.
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Psalm 17:1-5
Duration: 42 mins 32 secs
The devil makes us think that his paths are the best for us but this is just a trick. They are actually the paths of destruction.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
When Jesus came to earth for the first time his glory was veiled, but the second time it will be in all of his glory.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
The second wisest human being ever to live teaches us the frustration and fatigue of a life of instant gratification.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013


Upcoming Events

Sunday Night Live

 Sunday March 11

Variety Show, Bible Lesson

Appetizers at 5:30, Show at 6:00


Guys Night / Girls Night

Guys and ladies split service... food... Bible lesson

Sunday March 18th at 6:00 PM



Service Hours

9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service


(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services