Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Duration: 28 mins 36 secs
God wants Christians to be generous with the gospel that is so precious to us.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 40 mins 57 secs
In a strange sort of way, there are a couple of things in Hell that we need.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 31 secs
The reason we need a missions conference is because the world is more like Cain than his faithful brother Abel.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Psalm 78:3-8
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Jesus Christ is the answer to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 12:1-19
Duration: 39 mins 27 secs
Here are the things you can expect to happen when experiencing the unbelievable.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
The history of death from commencement to conclusion.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 54 mins 32 secs
During the seven year tribulation, a godless, unrepentant earth experiences several types of ruin.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 51 mins 55 secs
God judges those who don't know Christ as Savior from a great white throne, comparing their works to His perfect law.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
When Christ returns, God will judge the lost from a great white throne. At this point, there will be no more warnings.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Mark 16:1-15
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
How did the Lord's own followers see the resurrection?

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013


Upcoming Events

Sunday Night Live

 Sunday March 11

Variety Show, Bible Lesson

Appetizers at 5:30, Show at 6:00


Guys Night / Girls Night

Guys and ladies split service... food... Bible lesson

Sunday March 18th at 6:00 PM



Service Hours

9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service


(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services