Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 18 secs
Moses went from riches to rags as God humbled him to be able to lead his people.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 21 secs
The key to Jochebed and Amram successfully saving their son Moses was faith.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Duration: 42 mins 14 secs
There were three things that Cornelius waited for and the Holy Spirit moved Peter to deliver them to him for his salvation.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Duration: 28 mins 36 secs
God wants Christians to be generous with the gospel that is so precious to us.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 40 mins 57 secs
In a strange sort of way, there are a couple of things in Hell that we need.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 31 secs
The reason we need a missions conference is because the world is more like Cain than his faithful brother Abel.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Psalm 78:3-8
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Jesus Christ is the answer to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 12:1-19
Duration: 39 mins 27 secs
Here are the things you can expect to happen when experiencing the unbelievable.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
The history of death from commencement to conclusion.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Day People
Duration: 54 mins 32 secs
During the seven year tribulation, a godless, unrepentant earth experiences several types of ruin.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Chili Dinner

 Sunday January 7 after the AM service

 

Timberhill U

Last session until next fall

Sunday January 14 and 21 at 6:00 PM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services