Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 98:1-9
Duration: 40 mins 19 secs
"Joy To The World" is a great Christmas hymn. Isaac Watts did not look like a man who could do great things, but he knew that our God is a great God.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
At age 120, Moses was calmer and wiser. He was more worried, but he was a friend of God.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
One of the reasons Pharaoh resisted God was because he thought God would compromise. God is not going to compromise. Happiness comes by yielding to him.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 44 mins
Jannes and Jambres are ancient historical figures who battled against Moses and God. They were intelligent and devoted, but also wicked and without repentance.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 40 secs
Aaron was a faithful man, but one bad incident tends to overshadow his life. We should focus more on the good parts of his life.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Mark 15:34
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Of all the mysteries of the universe, these three are the biggest.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
Middle aged Moses and the burning bush show us that when God is in the center of something it will not burn out.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 18 secs
Moses went from riches to rags as God humbled him to be able to lead his people.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 21 secs
The key to Jochebed and Amram successfully saving their son Moses was faith.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 10:1-48
Duration: 42 mins 14 secs
There were three things that Cornelius waited for and the Holy Spirit moved Peter to deliver them to him for his salvation.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Children's Christmas Play

 "An Old Fashioned Christmas"

Sunday December 17 at 6:00 PM

 

Candlelight Service

Christmas Eve at 10:45 AM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services