Latest sermons by
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
What did Hannah have to overcome in order to raise a Godly, respectful, and useful child?
Sun, May 06, 2018
Series: Who Is God?
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
In the fourth part of this series we find out that God is also judge.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Series: Who Is God?
Duration: 40 mins 5 secs
God is savior. His love for us is shown by being our savior in the form the Lamb of God, Jesus Christ.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: Who Is God?
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
God is the law giver. We need someone who is greater than ourselves to establish boundaries for our happiness.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Series: Who Is God?
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
The first thing to know about God is that he is the Creator of the Universe.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: John 19:28-42
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Three graves tell the story of all humanity.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
The Christian faith cannot be true without the physical resurrection of Jesus Christ. It is also our hope through devastating events in life.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 53 secs
Solomon was possibly the grandest cynic to ever walk planet earth and because of that he was miserable.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 21 secs
The armor of God protects us from demonic influence, but you have to put it on.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 8 secs
The armor of God protects us from demonic influence, but you have to put it on.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Ladies Spring Tea Luncheon

Saturday May 12 @ 1:00

 

Memorial Day Picnic

Sunday May 27 after the AM service

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services