Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:1-17
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
There are five questions that help us understand demon possession in our day.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15
Duration: 49 mins 34 secs
There are five questions that help us understand demon possession in our day.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 8 secs
Blessings and curses relating to fearing the Lord, dishonoring your parents, exercising patience and rejecting the Gospel.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 19 secs
Blessings and curses related to turning away from sin and following after truth.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Blessings and curses related to prayer, forsaking God, service, and the family.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 1 sec
Blessings and cursing related to helping the Jewish people, changing the Bible, keeping the Sabbath, and tithing.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 8 secs
You can have joy throughout any situation in 2018 if you will trust in God with all your heart.
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 27 secs
At Bethlehem the Lord Jesus came to us and as Christians we always want him to abide with us.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 39 secs
The gold, frankincense and myrrh represent Jesus as King, God, and Sacrifice.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Psalm 98:1-9
Duration: 40 mins 19 secs
"Joy To The World" is a great Christmas hymn. Isaac Watts did not look like a man who could do great things, but he knew that our God is a great God.

Location & Directions

 144 Timberhill Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-863-0868
timberhillbaptist@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming Events

Soup And Sandwich Lunch

 Sunday February 25 after the AM service

 

Guys Night / Girls Night

Guys and ladies split service... food... Bible lesson

Sunday March 18th at 6:00 PM

 

 

Service Hours

Sunday
9:45 a.m. - Sunday School
10:45 a.m. - Worship Service
6:00 p.m. - Evening Service

Wednesday

(September through May)
7:00 p.m. - Mid-Week Bible Study

Nursery Available for all services